Loading

Design Reblogs ► on tumblr

Winter Solstice Lunar Eclipse B-) Time lapse video of  Winter Solstice Lunar Eclipse on December 21, 2010 from 1:10 AM EST (6:10 GMT) to 5:03 AM EST (10:03 GMT) from Gainesville Florida. Music is Claude Debussy Nocturnes: Sirènes.

     by William Castleman

(Source: nina-fettuccine, via coffee42)

  1. designrt reblogged this from coffee42
  2. artmiss reblogged this from nina-fettuccine
  3. coffee42 reblogged this from nina-fettuccine
  4. nina-fettuccine posted this